Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Rod Sacred - Submission (2016)

Rod Sacred «Submission»

Year of issue October 21st, 2016
List of tracks:

1. Submission
2. Hyper Drive
3. Stop Fear
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Rod Sacred
6. Strange Life
7. Radio
8. Don't Fear the Pain
9. Live Your Life Again
10. Lonely Between Mass of Puppets
11. The Mystery of Quid
12. Crazy for You
13. Circle of Lust
14. The Enter
15. Dreaming
16. Will of Living

Rod Sacred - Submission (2016)
Rod Sacred
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать