Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Slaves Of Suffering - Advent Of Despair (2016)

Slaves Of Suffering «Advent Of Despair»

Year of issue 2016
List of tracks:
1. Advent Of Despair
2. Crown Of Ignorance
3. Servants Of Corruption
4. Imminent Demise
5. Dwell In Torment
6. Systematic Opression
7. Dismal Realm
8. Destructive Design
9. Vicious Cycle
Slaves Of Suffering - Advent Of Despair (2016)
Slaves Of Suffering
Musical release:
Advent Of Despair
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать