Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Crowbar - The Serpent Only Lies (2016)

Crowbar «The Serpent Only Lies»

Year of issue October 28th, 2016
List of tracks:
1. Falling While Rising
2. Plasmic and Pure
3. I Am the Storm
4. Surviving the Abyss
5. The Serpent Only Lies
6. The Enemy Beside You
7. Embrace the Light
8. On Holy Ground
9. Song of the Dunes
10. As I Heal

Crowbar - The Serpent Only Lies (2016)
Musical release:
The Serpent Only Lies
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать