Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Nordic Frost - Jeg er Blitt Død (2016)

Nordic Frost «Jeg er Blitt Død»

Year of issue November 1st, 2016
List of tracks:
1. Death's Invitation
2. Fear of the Blind
3. Beauty in Godless Retaliation
4. Invoking the Dead
5. Birth of Night
6. Death Is Just the Beggining
7. Skal Du Ikke Se Solen 03:09
8. What Will Not Die

Nordic Frost - Jeg er Blitt Død (2016)
Nordic Frost
Musical release:
Jeg er Blitt Død
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать