Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Eagleheart - Reverse (2017)

Eagleheart «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

1. Awekening
2. Until Fear Is Gone
3. Healing the Scars
4. All I Am
5. Palace of Thoughts
6. Reverse
7. Erased from Existence
8. Mind to Deciphere
9. Endless
10. Enemy Within
11. Painting the Shadows by Light
12. Erased (Bonus Track)

Eagleheart - Reverse (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Eagleheart- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Eagleheart group , Eagleheart members of the group playing in the style of Power Metal and perform under the flag of the country of CzechRepublic. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Eagleheart.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать