Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Hollyhocks - Silent Signals (2017)

Hollyhocks «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

1 The Except
2 Morning Frost
3 Norepinephrine
4 Cabin Fever
5 Broken Headlights
6 Smoke In The Forest
7 1:53
8 Sweeter Stars
9 Cold Coffee
10 The Doorframe
11 Natural Light
12 Overtones

Hollyhocks - Silent Signals (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Hollyhocks- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Hollyhocks group , Hollyhocks members of the group playing in the style of Post-Rock and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Hollyhocks.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать