Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Apeiron - Voiceless Prophet (EP) (2017)

Apeiron «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Intro
02. Lost in Lucidity
03. Cabinet of Death
04. Ulterior in Space
05. Voiceless Prophet
06. Distant
07. Illusion
08. Decades of Terror

Apeiron - Voiceless Prophet (EP) (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Apeiron- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Apeiron group , Apeiron members of the group playing in the style of Melodic Death and perform under the flag of the country of Germany. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Apeiron.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать