Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Brightstorm - Through the Gates (2017)

Brightstorm «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Psicostasia
02. Vampire
03. No More to Lose
04. Walk
05. Two Steps from the Abyss
06. Into My Skin
07. Enemy
08. Ocean of Tears
09. Nightmare
10. Let Me Fly
11. Lullaby

Brightstorm - Through the Gates (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Brightstorm- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Brightstorm group , Brightstorm members of the group playing in the style of Symphonic and perform under the flag of the country of Brazil. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Brightstorm.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать