Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Status Quo - The Last Night Of The Electrics (2017) (BDRip 720p)

Status Quo «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01 Caroline
02 The Wanderer
03 Something Bout You Baby I Like
04 Rain
05 Softer Ride
06 Beginning Of The End
07 Hold You Back
08 Proposin Medley
09 Paper Plane
10 The Oriental
11 Creepin Up On You
12 Gergundula
13 In The Army Now
14 The Caveman
15 Roll Over Lay Down
16 Down Down
17 Whatever You Want
18 Rocking All Over The World
19 Burning Bridges
20 Rock And Roll Music / Bye Bye Johnny

Status Quo - The Last Night Of The Electrics (2017) (BDRip 720p)
Status Quo
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Status Quo- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Status Quo group , Status Quo members of the group playing in the style of Rock and perform under the flag of the country of UK. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Status Quo.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать