Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (2010) (DVDRip)

Amorphis «»

Year of issue 2010
List of tracks:

Live in Oulu 2009
01. Silver Bride
02. Sampo
03. Towards And Against
04. The Castaway
05. Smithereens / The Smoke
06. Majestic Beast
07. Alone
08. Silent Waters
09. Divinity
10. Elegy Medley
(Against Widows / Cares / On Rich And Poor)
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. Sky Is Mine
13. Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
14. Sign From The North Side
15. House Of Sleep
16. My Kantele
Summer Breeze Open Air 2009
01. Leaves Scar
02. Towards And Against
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart
04. Against Widows
05. The Castaway
06. Sampo
07. Silver Bride
08. Alone
09. The Smoke
10. My Kantele
11. House Of Sleep
12. Magic And Mayhem
Bonus Material:
– Tales From The 20 Years (documentary)
– Video clips:
01. Black Winter Day
02. My Kantele
03. Against Widows
04. Divinity
05. Alone
06. Evil Inside
07. House Of Sleep
08. The Smoke
09. Silent Waters
10. Silver Bride
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. My Kantele (Jyrki TV show, 1996)
13. Interview (Jyrki TV show, 1996)

Amorphis - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes (2010) (DVDRip)
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Amorphis- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Amorphis group , Amorphis members of the group playing in the style of Progressive and perform under the flag of the country of Finland. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2010. Liked buy a copy of support group Amorphis.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать