Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » The Lurking Fear - Out of the Voiceless Grave (2017)

The Lurking Fear «»

Year of issue Death Metal
List of tracks:

1. Out of the Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved in their Bone
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth of the Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws of Death
9. Tongued with Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands

Line Up:
Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES) – Vocals
Jonas Stålhammar (THE CROWN) – Guitar
Fredrik Wallenberg (SKITSYSTEM) – Guitar
Adrian Erlandsson (AT THE GATES, THE HAUNTED) – Drums

The Lurking Fear - Out of the Voiceless Grave (2017)
The Lurking Fear
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file The Lurking Fear- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released album named The Lurking Fear group , The Lurking Fear members of the group playing in the style of and perform under the flag of the country of Sweden/UK. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left Death Metal. Liked buy a copy of support group The Lurking Fear.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать