Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Dead Season - Prophecies (2017)

Dead Season «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

1. The New Man
2. Blood Links Alienation
3. Prohibition Of God
4. Homogenetic
5. Guidestones
6. The Four Minutes Of Hate (Instrumental)
7. Endless War
8. Mind Entertainment
9. Sexual Binging
10. Ministry Of Truth
11. The Dissident, Pt. 1
12. The Dissident, Pt. 2

Dead Season - Prophecies (2017)
Dead Season
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Dead Season- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Dead Season group , Dead Season members of the group playing in the style of Thrash Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of France. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Dead Season.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать