Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Batterix - Zombies (2017)

Batterix «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Funeral Bells
02. Filth
03. Voice of Our Future
04. FreeSoulTrippin (feat. Yasi Hofer)
05. Obey
06. Fuck You (feat. Mistro)
07. I Woke Up
08. Waking the Crowd (feat. phoeNic)
09. No Love for the World
10. I Am the Wolf
11. No Remorse Some Regret
12. Zombies (feat. Yasi Hofer)
13. Blind Masses

Batterix - Zombies (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Batterix- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Batterix group , Batterix members of the group playing in the style of Industrial and perform under the flag of the country of Sweden. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Batterix.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать