Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Lift the Medium - Moment in Time (2017)

Lift the Medium «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Number One
02. Dont Need to Fall
03. Feeling
04. Have Mercy
05. Wayside
06. Typical Thoughts
07. Eden
08. Mirror Mirror
09. Moment in Time
10. Fact of the Matter
11. Fear
12. Acid Rain
13. Funeral Party

Lift the Medium - Moment in Time (2017)
Lift the Medium
Musical release:
Record label:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Lift the Medium- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Lift the Medium group , Lift the Medium members of the group playing in the style of Alternative and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Lift the Medium.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать