Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Alae Noctis - Rising from the Grave (2013) (Deluxe Edition 2016)

Alae Noctis «»

Year of issue 2013
List of tracks:

01. Arcane Judgement
02. Fallen Saints
03. Slave Brain
04. Damnation
05. Voodoo Bluesman
06. Black Triangle
07. Madre Oscuridad
08. Ritu Ex Mortuis
09. The Awakening
10. Bad Business
11. The Limits of Life
12. Shadows in Time
13. Win or Die
14. Good Evening Mr. Shade
15. Sicario del Destino
16. Antiheroe del After-Punk
17. Evil Ways
18. Rising from the Grave

Alae Noctis - Rising from the Grave (2013) (Deluxe Edition 2016)
Alae Noctis
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Alae Noctis- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Alae Noctis group , Alae Noctis members of the group playing in the style of 2016, Heavy and perform under the flag of the country of Spain. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2013. Liked buy a copy of support group Alae Noctis.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать