Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Kinlin - The Last Stand (2017)

Kinlin «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Wake Up
02. The Last Stand
03. Forever And A Day
04. Unthinkable
05. Lost Memories
06. Monday Rain
07. Stand Or Fall
08. Suffer And Pray
09. Leap Of Faith
10. Let Go
11. Blood Of Our Fathers
12. Live Again

Kinlin - The Last Stand (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Kinlin- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Kinlin group , Kinlin members of the group playing in the style of Hard Rock and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Kinlin.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать