Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Firespawn - Shadow Realms (2015)

Firespawn «»

Year of issue 2015
List of tracks:

01. The Emperor
02. Imperial Burning
03. Lucifer Has Spoken
04. Spirit of the Black Tide
05. Contemplate Death
06. All Hail
07. Ruination
08. Necromance
09. Shadow Realms
10. Ginnunga
11. Infernal Eternal

Firespawn - Shadow Realms (2015)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Firespawn- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Firespawn group , Firespawn members of the group playing in the style of Death Metal and perform under the flag of the country of Sweden. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2015. Liked buy a copy of support group Firespawn.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать