Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Seconds Before Landing - Now That I Have Your Attention (2017)

Seconds Before Landing «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Intro
02. 4 A.M.
03. Youre Giving Me a Headache
04. Wandering Soul
05. Head Down Low
06. Things
07. Come Back to Me
08. Feels Good
09. Can I See You Now
10. Moment in Time
11. In the Name Of
12. Without Your Soul

Seconds Before Landing - Now That I Have Your Attention (2017)
Seconds Before Landing
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Seconds Before Landing- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Seconds Before Landing group , Seconds Before Landing members of the group playing in the style of Progressive Rock and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Seconds Before Landing.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать