Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Warhead - Warhead (2017)

Warhead «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Im a Killer
02. Whore
03. Fight for Your Life
04. Path of Destruction
05. Warhead (Intro)
06. Im a Killer (Live)
07. Whore (Live)
08. Fight for Your Life (Live)
09. Abbaddon (Live)
10. On the Run (Live)
11. Bombs Away (Live)
12. Path of Destruction (Live)
13. Razors Edge (Live)

Warhead - Warhead (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Warhead- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Warhead group , Warhead members of the group playing in the style of Heavy Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Warhead.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать