Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Valhalla - Ultimate Anthology 84-86 (2017)

Valhalla «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Break of Darkness
02. Looking for the Light
03. Nightstalker
04. Valhalla
05. Ship of Dreams
06. In Her Eyes
07. Temptress
08. Caught a Prisoner
09. On the Edge
10. Tribulation
11. Reign of the Wizard

01. Hallowed Is the Dawn
02. The Mystic Warrior
03. It Never Ends
04. Nightstalker (Live)
05. Silence the Night
06. Now and Forever
07. Ruler of the Night
08. Shes a Lie
09. Blood Eagle

Valhalla - Ultimate Anthology 84-86 (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Valhalla- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Valhalla group , Valhalla members of the group playing in the style of Heavy Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of USA. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Valhalla.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать