Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Assimilation - The Laws Of Power (2017)

Assimilation «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

1. Sigil Of The False God
2. Decapitated By Beasts
3. Laws Of Power
4. Karmic Future
5. Mastery
6. Apotheosis
7. Remotion Of The Succubus
8. Personal Vendetta
9. S.L.D. (Instrumental)
10. Massive Liquidation

+ 320

Assimilation - The Laws Of Power (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Assimilation- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Assimilation group , Assimilation members of the group playing in the style of Death Metal, and perform under the flag of the country of Canada. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Assimilation.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать