Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Syteria - Rant O Bot (2017)

Syteria «»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:

01. Revolution
02. When I Get out of High School
03. Complications
04. Sheeple
05. Im All Woman
06. Get a Life
07. Stupid Girl
08. Loner
09. Hypocrite
10. Kamikaze
11. If
12. New World Order

Syteria - Rant O Bot (2017)
Musical release:
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Syteria- music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Syteria group , Syteria members of the group playing in the style of and perform under the flag of the country of UK. album was mixed and recorded on the label Independent and left 2017. Liked buy a copy of support group Syteria.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать