Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Zakk Wylde - Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered (2017)

Zakk Wylde «Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:
01. Black Dog
02. Commuication Breakdown
03. Going to California
04. Rock and Roll
05. Stairway to Heaven
06. Heartbreaker
07. Good Times Bad Times
08. The Song Remains The Same
09. Whole Lotta Love
10. In My Time Of Dying
11. Kashmir
12. Immigrant Song
13. Won't Find It Here (Bonus)
14. The Last Minute(Bonus)
15. In This River(Bonus)

Zakk Wylde - Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered (2017)
Zakk Wylde
Musical release:
Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Zakk Wylde-Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Zakk Wylde group Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered, Zakk Wylde members of the group playing in the style of Hard Rock, and perform under the flag of the country of USA. Liked Wylde Zeppelin Dazed and Covered buy a copy of support group Zakk Wylde.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать