Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Seven - Dark Scientific (2017)

Seven «Dark Scientific»

Year of issue 2017
List of tracks:
01. Levitate
02. Falter
03. Apophenia
04. Cyberwar
05. Skyline Divided
06. Until the Light Takes Us
07. Collapse
08. Collateral
09. 3 Nights with the Devil
10. Inanimate

Seven - Dark Scientific (2017)
Musical release:
Dark Scientific
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Seven-Dark Scientific music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Seven group Dark Scientific, Seven members of the group playing in the style of Progressive and perform under the flag of the country of USA. Liked Dark Scientific buy a copy of support group Seven.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать