Download Metal - New metal and rock albums, the band's discography, reviews and expected trends metal music
My collection
» » Gyze - Northern Hell Song (2017)

Gyze «Northern Hell Song»

Year of issue March 29th, 2017
List of tracks:
1. Pirates of Upas
2. Horkew
3. Dead Bone Blue
4. Black Shumari
5. Perryi Rain Dragon
6. Mayoi
7. The Bloodthirsty Prince
8. Kamuy
9. Brown Trout
10. Frozen Dictator
11. North Sea Violence
12. Northern Hell Song
13. Snow~Upas ~

Gyze - Northern Hell Song (2017)
Musical release:
Northern Hell Song
Record label:
Music style:
Sorting the volume:
Full album
Recording Media:
Compact Disc
  • Release the description
Download torrent file Gyze-Northern Hell Song music album in high quality MP3 320 kbps or FLAC (track+.cue) free. Released Full album album named Gyze group Northern Hell Song, Gyze members of the group playing in the style of Melodic Death and perform under the flag of the country of Japan. Northern Hell Song album was mixed and recorded on the label Virgin Music and left March 29th, 2017. Liked Northern Hell Song buy a copy of support group Gyze.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте скачать